الصين أفضل الملعب شاشة LED في المبيعات
الصين أفضل عرض الصمام المغلقة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل منحني الصمام الجدار في المبيعات
الصين أفضل شاشة LED للصيانة الأمامية في المبيعات
حول نا

Shenzhen SILU Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة خاصة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في حائط الفيديو LED وشاشة LED ومنتجات التصور ذات الصلة. تدمج شركتنا الأبحاث والتطوير والإنتاج والهندسة في مجال LED ، ولديها سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والقدرة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والصيانة لمختلف منتجات شاشات LED.

تمتلك شركة Silu مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بدءًا من شاشات LED ذات درجة البكسل الصغيرة ، وشاشات LED الداخلية والخارجية ، وشاشات LED للإعلانات الخارجية الثابتة ، وشاشات LED لمناطق الاستاد ، وشاشات ستارة LED الشفافة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإعلانات والأوراق المالية والمحطات ، الطرق السريعة ، المطارات ، المستشفيات ، البنوك ، الملاعب ، الملاعب الرياضية ، محطات التلفزيون ، غرف التحكم ، المسارح وغيرها من الصناعات. بسبب نظامه الكامل ، التشغيل المستقر والجودة العالية ، إنه ذو شعبية كبيرة ويستخدمه العملاء والشركاء على نطاق واسع.

من أجل تلبية الطلب في السوق على منتجات LED الموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة ، فإننا نعمل باستمرار على تحسين مستوى أتمتة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والمعدات ، وتعزيز الوعي وإدارة السوق مفهوم الخدمة ، والسعي لتعزيز تطبيق مشرق للغاية منتجات التصور LED في عملية مصدر الإضاءة الخضراء البشرية.

نلتزم بتقديم منتجات وحلول احترافية لكل مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن لا نوفر لعملائنا وشركائنا منتجات تصميمات LED عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا خدمات بيع وما بعد البيع الممتازة والدعم الفني.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best Stadium LED Display on sales
China best Indoor LED Display on sales
China best Curved LED Wall on sales
China best Front Maintenance LED Display on sales
About Us

Shenzhen SILU Technology Co., Ltd is a private high-tech enterprise specializing in LED video wall, LED display and related visualization products. Our company integrates LED research and development, production and engineering, and has many years of experience and ability in research and development, production and maintenance of various LED screen products.

Silu company has a wide range of products, ranging from Small pixel pitch LED displays, Indoor and outdoor rental LED displays, outdoor fixed advertising LED displays, Stadium perimeter LED displays, Transparent LED curtain displays, which are widely used in advertising, securities, stations, highways, airports, hospitals, banks, stadiums, sports venues, TV stations, control rooms, theatres and other industries. Because of its complete system, stable operation and high quality, it is well popular and widely used by customers and partners.

In order to meet the market`s demand for energy-saving and environmental protection LED products, we constantly improve the level of automation of production technology and equipment, strengthen market management awareness and service concept, and strive to promote the application of ultra-bright LED visualization products in the process of human green lighting source.

We are committing to provide professional products and solutions for every user all of the worlds. We not only provide our customers and partners with high-quality LED visualization products but also provide with excellent sale and after-sale services and technical support.

Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham